The 2nd “Ten Young Scholars of Distinction” of XJTU Announced

2016-02-21  []

The 2nd "Ten Young Scholars of Distinction" of XJTU was announced. Upon recommendation and evaluation of faculties, departments and experts, Pu Laju, School of Science; Chen Li, School of Energy and Power Engineering; Chen Cheng, School of Humanities and Social Sciences; Jiang Weitao, School of Mechanical Engineering; Li Kexue, School of Mathematics and Statistics; Li Yufeng, School of Electronic and Information Engineering; Liu Chengcheng, Health Science Center; Tu Kangsheng, the First Affiliated Hospital of Xi’an Jiaotong University; Wang Kanghong, School of Electrical Engineering and Wang Lijian, School of Public Policy and Administration are on the list

"Ten Young Scholars of Distinction" is held for newly employed young teachers. Since the first holding, the activity played an exemplary role, with the young scholars of distinction selected for their outstanding achievements in different researching territories.