Delegation of “Group of Eight” visits XJTU

2018-06-29  []



On the morning of May 8th , 2018, a delegation of the presidents of the “Group of Eight” (Go8) visited XJTU. Members of the delegation included the Chairman of Go8, President Ian Jacobs of the University of NewSouth Wales, Vice-president Zlatko Skrbi of Monash University, and Vice-president Simons Evans of the University of Melbourne, etc.Go8 is making an effort to develop cooperation and exchange programs between the two parties. Meanwhile, they expressed that Go8 also pays close attention to the construction of the Innovation Harbor.